PDA

View Full Version : Error-Zone_Fonts_Pack_1.0-2379 Fonts Huge Pack


ranketeo
06-03-2008, 12:20 AM
here i fine this search around

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh216/djdaku/00-preview.gif
http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh216/djdaku/font1eg6.jpg
http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh216/djdaku/untitled-3.png
http://rapidshare.com/files/114510228/Error-Zone_Fonts_Pack_1.0.exe
HERE MORE

http://pixhost.eu/avaxhome/gfxworld/2007-12-26/GFCD3KRound.gif

http://depositfiles.com/files/2847410

datrillboi
06-03-2008, 12:25 AM
i aint gonna downlload it...yet but goodlookin out homie

ranketeo
06-03-2008, 12:27 AM
no problem

bookdafirst
06-03-2008, 12:54 AM
how many fonts is in this shit?

DeuceDesignz
06-03-2008, 01:09 AM
good looks fams

ranketeo
06-03-2008, 01:22 AM
about 100 of thennn

ranketeo
06-03-2008, 01:26 AM
HERE A OTHER ONE

http://pixhost.eu/avaxhome/gfxworld/2008-02-03/fonts_sp.jpg

http://rapidshare.com/files/88883912/Eexotic.rar

ajbirch
06-03-2008, 01:34 AM
Thx For All These Damn Fonts There Is Atleast Like 100 Of Em If Not More

ranketeo
06-03-2008, 01:37 AM
Yeah Men No Problem

Paradyse
06-03-2008, 04:10 AM
do u have a link to the lhf family? the other one wouldnt work for me.

rboneus
06-03-2008, 01:22 PM
Yeah Men No Problem

yeah men?...

ranketeo
06-03-2008, 11:00 PM
yeah men?...
lol yeah no problem.

rboneus
06-04-2008, 12:40 AM
lol yeah no problem.

oh... u mean...YEAH MAN

DonTheDesigner
06-04-2008, 08:10 AM
okay so check . . . i installed all the fonts. i dunno if i need more memory or what but this shit is fuckin up my pc. lol . . . photoshop takes forever to load now and keeps shuttin down on some runtime error bull shit. any clue why? also . . . once i installed this shit my aim font is always in italics??? the hell?

Paradyse
06-04-2008, 02:44 PM
u might wanna system restore

KaKo
06-04-2008, 03:43 PM
this is a virus ...!!

DonTheDesigner
06-04-2008, 06:53 PM
thats what i was thinkin a fuckin virus. . .

TheFuckinEmpire
06-04-2008, 07:26 PM
2379 Fonts = Lag...not a virus.

DonTheDesigner
06-04-2008, 07:59 PM
lmao true but check this shit out . . . lmfao NOWWWWWWW . . . when i use my fuckin scroll shit on my mouse it determines how large my font is on my browser and on aim. this is some bs

DonTheDesigner
06-04-2008, 09:29 PM
sounds like your ctrl button stuck or something cuz i installed these and haven't had any problems. if you hold ctrl and stroll up or down, your font size will change.

if you installed all those fonts to your computer, i would highly suggest getting a font manager because all those fonts and photoshop equals massive memory usage.

good looks, shits straight now! and the hell is a font manager? where can i get one?

DonTheDesigner
06-05-2008, 06:45 AM
you can use the font thing. it's free and lets you load fonts as you need them. that way you don't have to install the font, close ps, then reopen to use a font and ps won't run so slow.

download it here if you want it:
http://www.download.com/The-Font-Thing/3000-2316_4-10038296.html?cdlPid=1519711

good looks my dude